Home Page Home Page Home Page

Landscapes: Volume 2 by Dustin Farrell is the second of a three part series (probably). Every frame of this video is a raw still from a Canon 5D2 DSLR and processed with Adobe software. Volume 2 again shows off beautiful Arizona and also Utah. This video has some iconic landmarks that we have seen before. Showing them again with motion controlled HDR and/or night timelapse is a new way to see old landmarks. Music is "Sunshine (Adagio In D Minor)" by John Murphy.


Write a comment

  • Required fields are marked with *.

If you have trouble reading the code, click on the code itself to generate a new random code.

Featured Videos

More Videos